Committee Members, January 2019

Chair: Lynn Bowser, bowser2@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Catherine Isherwood, cat.isherwood@gmail.com

Secretary: Sarah Shaw, shaws1@talktalk.net

 

Ticket Manager: Margaret Bond, margaret.bond@hotmail.com

Marketing: Beth Boyd, beth@pearlcottage.com

Musical Director: Kevin Duggan, kevintheorgan@yahoo.co.uk

Fundraising: Beverly Goater, beverly.goater@btinternet.com

Hugh Grant, hgrant2000@aol.com

Social Media Manager: Fiona MacKirdy, f.mackirdy2@gmail.com

Librarian: Ros Sutherland, R.Sutherland@napier.ac.uk

Richard Turner, rgrt88@gmail.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Charity No.: SC021151

© 2020 Rosenethe Singers